Spirit of Courage Past Recipients

Each year, we celebrate and honor four individuals who join us and share their stories of courage during their battles with cancer. This year on August 6th and 7th, we will honor Donna Elliff, Debra Potter, JereAnn "Jake" Powers, and Kevin Rutland. 

Click on the photos below to learn more about our past recipients and Spirit of Courage throughout the years. 

View our 2021 virtual program here